Request Information
Contact Us
Call Us: 800-732-0400
Contact Us

President

 

Rick Wolk - rwolk@rochesterinsulatedglass.com

 

Vice-President

 

Tyler Wolk - twolk@rochesterinsulatedglass.com

 

Comptroller

 

Linda Ralston - lralston@rochesterinsulatedglass.com

 

Assistant Comptroller

 

Michele Jerome - mjerome@rochesterinsulatedglass.com

 

Shipping

 

Lisa Purdy - lpurdy@rochesterinsulatedglass.com

 

Printing

 

Andrew Onofrey - aonofrey@rochesterinsulatedglass.com

For more information and comments, go to our Facebook and Twitter pages.

For more information, please contact us:

 

Rochester Insulated Glass

73 Merrick Circle, PO Box 168

Manchester, NY 14504

 

Someone is always available M-F, 7 am - 5 pm EST:

 

Phone:      (800) 732 0400

                   (585) 289 3611

Fax:           (585) 289 3610

73 Merrick Circle, PO Box 168, Manchester, NY 14504 P: 585-289-3611 // 800-732-0400 F:585-289-3610
© 2014 Rochester Insulated Glass, Inc.  Terms and Conditions  Documentation  Argon Statement